HARRA Board of Directors

Mailing Address: HARRA, P.O. Box 572497, Houston, TX 77257

  • For general inquiries, please contact the President.
  • For issues with HARRA competitions such as Runner of the Season, contact the VP - Clubs.
  • For questions about membership including concerns about your user accounts, contact the Membership Chair.
  • For technical questions about the website, contact the Webmaster.

Position Name Email
Board of Directors
President Joe Carey prez@harra.org
VP - Clubs Roger Boak nboka.xc@gmail.com
VP - Road Race Management Carol Watson roadraces@harra.org
VP - Communications Kathleen Mahon news@harra.org
Secretary Annie Hadow secretary@harra.org
Treasurer Michelle Wolpert treasurer@harra.org
Membership Bob Schamus members@harra.org
Webmaster Dave Stadnick webmaster@harra.org
At-large Member Lee Greb DI4000@peoplepc.com
At-large Member Peter Birckhead peterbirckhead@comcast.net
At-large Member Lisa Fletcher lisafletch78@yahoo.com
Director - Bayou City Classic Joe Sellers desertviewservices@sbcglobal.net
Director - Equipment Tom McBrayer mametm@sbcglobal.net
Director - Legal Paul Cooley paulcooley@sbcglobal.net
Director - Medical Bob Hoekman rhoekman@mac.com
Director - Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteers@harra.org